School:- The school is divided in two sections:-

  1. The Primary Section
  2. The Senior Section

The Primary Section is housed in a separate floor within the school campus contains classes I to IV.

The Senior Section contains classes V to XII. It consists of a spacious floor with classrooms and separate block for Physics, Chemistry and Biology laboratories.


The session followed by the School is from 1st April to 31st March

SCHOOL TIMING :-   08:30 am to 01:45 pm

(However the school time may be changed slightly during winter period.)